## SPECIAL ELECTION MEETING MINUTES OF THE VILLAGE BOARD WAS HELD MARCH 21, 2022, AT 9:11 P.M.

PRESENT – Mayor Clarke-via facebook live; Trustees Stebbins, Cico, O'Donnell, Reinagel, Collins; Village Clerk Jody DePaulis; Court Clerk Sheryl Adsitt; Election inspectors Mary Crego, Joe-Anna Taylor, residents: Mike Bryant and Cindy Clarke

<u>Resolution #276/2022 - Moved by Trustee Reinagel, second by Trustee O'Donnell</u>
Resolved to canvass the vote of the Annual Village Election held on the 21st day of March 2023, and having

duly canvassed said vote, we certify that we find the following:

Total number of persons voting in person by paper ballot

Total absentee ballots

Total votes on write-ins

Total number of voters (absentee and in person)

68

## For Office of Justice (5 years)

Elijah Huling Jr	<u>26</u>
Bruce Stebbins	<u>7</u>
William Stowell	
David Smallwood	<u>6</u> <u>5</u>
Timothy McMahon	4
Jody DePaulis	$\frac{4}{3}$
Theresa Brickett	<u>2</u>
Theresa Huegal	1
Michael Bryant	<u>1</u> 1
Mike Pope	<u>1</u>
Ed Vanderwater	<u>1</u>
Katherine Halleron	<u>1</u>
Amy Nash-Reinagel	<u>1</u>

NOW, THEREFORE, we declare that we find the following names as elected to the Office of Justice -

## Elijah Huling, Jr.

## **CARRIED**

Resolution #277/2023 - Moved by Trustee Reinagel, second by Trustee Shepard Resolved that the meeting be adjourned at 9:14 p.m., until the Public Hearing and next village board meeting on April 06,2023 at 7:30 p.m., at Village Hall.

**CARRIED** 

Adjournment,

Tody De Paulis
Village Clerk